Friday League Season 4

      

General
Outstanding
180's
Nat x 3, TKK Bar
Dang x 3, Sri Dang's Sports Bar
Rolly x 3, HK Darts Bar
Clive x 2, Phimai Geordie Bar
Tobi x 1, Retox Sports Bar
Kenneth x 1, HK Darts Bar
Stein x 1, Queens Arms (Retox)
Tony x 1, Scandalic
Joe x 1, Londoner
Lee x 1, Londoner
Mens Hi Chkd Out
Cowper (Dave) - 119, Phimai Geordie Bar
Mark - 118, Sris Tattoo bar
Micke - 118, Retox Sports Bar
Marco - 116, Deano's Sports Bar
Edvard - 111, Scandalic
Klang - 111, Sri Dang Sports Bar
Nok - 110, Retox Sports Bar
Hus - 106, Phimai Geordie
Ingvar - 106, JB Pool House
Klang - 104, Sri Dangs Sports Bar
Gary - 104, Robin Hood Jomtien
Rolly - 104, HK Darts Bar
Klang - 100, Sri Dangs Sports Bar
Tom - 97, JB Pool House
Fred - 95, Don't Tell Mama
Nok - 94, Retox Sports Bar
Yanyai - 90, JB Pool House
Mika - 90, Scandalic
Clive - 87, Phi Mai Geordie
Nicholas - 86, Scandalic
John -, 81, i-rovers
Tom - 80, Dont tell mama
Tony - 80, Scandalic
Aeg - 80, Dont tell mama
Blake - 77, Beertopia
Yin - 76, HK Darts Bar
75 - Arthur, Robin Hood
Bob - 73, Retox Queens Arms
Brian - 73, Retox Sports bar
Chris - 72, Londoner
Cowper - 68, Phi Mai Geordie
Matches and Results
Friday, 10 August 2018
League week 1
Friday, 17 August 2018
League week 2
Friday, 24 August 2018
League week 3
Friday, 31 August 2018
League week 4
Friday, 7 September 2018
League week 5
Friday, 14 September 2018
League week 6
Friday, 21 September 2018
League week 7
Friday, 28 September 2018
League week 8
Friday, 5 October 2018
League week 9
Friday, 12 October 2018
League week 10
Friday, 19 October 2018
League week 11
Friday, 26 October 2018
League week 12
Friday, 2 November 2018
League week 13
Friday, 9 November 2018
League week 14
Friday, 16 November 2018
League week 15
Friday, 23 November 2018
League week 16
Friday, 30 November 2018
League week 17
Friday, 7 December 2018
League week 18
Friday, 14 December 2018
League week 19
Friday, 21 December 2018
League week 20
Friday, 4 January 2019
League week 21
Friday, 11 January 2019
League week 22
Friday, 18 January 2019
League week 23
Friday, 25 January 2019
League week 24
Friday, 1 February 2019
League week 25
Friday, 8 February 2019
League week 26
       
Female Hi Chkd Out
Noi - 123, Retox Sports Bar
Sal - 110, Mama Bar
Por - 98, TKK Bar
Ying - 91, Don't Tell Mama
Pung - 88, Deanos Sports bar
Pung - 87, Deanos Sports bar
Kim - 76, Tkk Bar
Pung - 76, Deano's Sports Bar
Phun - 75, Retox Queen
Ying - 72, Don't Tell Mama
Nat - 71, Retox Queen
Team Changes
The i-rovers on Soi LK Metro have now taken the place of Mama Bar as of NOW!
Pilou from Le Sud Hotel has moved his Friday team to the Londoner.
As from NOW the Londoner have taken the place of Le Sud Hotel.
Queens Arms have now moved too the Retox Game On, Soi Honey 2nd Road.

RedsealSW version 3.101.2.F on 2/9/2019 at 4:45:05 PM