Season 14 Scandalic Thursday League

      

General
Outstanding
Beer Leg Shield
The beer leg shield is with Don't Tell Mama.
Hi Chkd Man
133 - Bjorn, i-rovers 'A
112 - Aeg, Don't Tell Mama
105 - Joe, Londoner
103 - Rolly, HK Darts Bar
101 - Geng, Tkk Bar
98 - Stefan, Scandalic
98 - Kyo, HK Darts Bar
97 - Peter, Retox Sports Bar
97 - Kenny, Tkk Bar
96 - Ove, Scandalic
96 - Tony, Scandalic
94 - Brian, Retox Sports Bar
92 - Tony, Retox Sports Bar
92 - Bo, CC Sports Lounge
92 - Pat, Londoner
92 - Paul, i-rovers 'B
90 - Pelle, Scandalic
86 - Tobias, TKK Bar
86 - Chris, Londoner
85 - Niclas, Scandalic
84 - Pepsi, Scandalic
82 - Peter, Retox Sports Bar
82 - Malcolm, JB Pool House
82 - Jules, Retox Game On
81 - Denis, i-rovers 'A
79 - Eric, Center Condo Sports Lounge
78 - Hans, Scandalic
78 - Steve, i-rovers "A
78 - Gibby, Red Poppy
77 - Holger, i-rovers "B
76 - John, Retox Game On
74 - Martin, i-rovers "B
72 - Geri, TKK Bar
72 - Ernie, Cafe Kronborg
72 - Eric, Center Condo Sports Lounge
72 - Manoch, Retox Queen
70 - Brian, Retox Game On
70 - Manoch, Retox Queen
69 - Wick, i-rovers 'B
69 - Andrew, Retox
68 - Magic, Retox
64 - Eric, Center Condo
64 - Michael, Scandalic
63 - Ove, Scandalic
62 - Bo, Center Condo
60 - Elvis, Cafe Kronborg
Matches and Results
Thursday, 15 November 2018
League week 1
Thursday, 22 November 2018
League week 2
Thursday, 29 November 2018
League week 3
Thursday, 6 December 2018
League week 4
Thursday, 13 December 2018
League week 5
Thursday, 20 December 2018
League week 6
Thursday, 27 December 2018
League week 7
Thursday, 3 January 2019
League week 8
Thursday, 10 January 2019
League week 9
Thursday, 17 January 2019
League week 10
Thursday, 24 January 2019
League week 11
Thursday, 31 January 2019
League week 12
Thursday, 7 February 2019
League week 13
Thursday, 21 February 2019
League week 14
Thursday, 28 February 2019
League week 15
Thursday, 7 March 2019
League week 16
Thursday, 14 March 2019
League week 17
Thursday, 21 March 2019
League week 18
Thursday, 28 March 2019
League week 19
Thursday, 4 April 2019
League week 20
Thursday, 11 April 2019
League week 21
Thursday, 25 April 2019
League week 22
Thursday, 2 May 2019
League week 23
Thursday, 9 May 2019
League week 24
Thursday, 16 May 2019
League week 25
Thursday, 23 May 2019
League week 26
       
180's
Hans x 2, Scandalic
Rolly x 2, HK Darts Bar
Nat x 1, TKK Bar
Tom x 1, JB Pool House
Robert x 1, Center Condo Sports Lounge
Kenneth x 1, i-rovers A
Geri x 1, TKK Bar
Tony x 1, Scandalic
EB x 1, TKK Bar
Magnus x 1, Scandalic
Bjorn x 1, i-rovers A
Denis x 1, i-rovers A
Martin x 1, i-rovers B
Sean x 1, Retox Game On
Fahti x 1, Londoner
Joe x 1, Londoner
Aeg x 1, Don't Tell Mama
John x 1, TKK Bar
Geng x 1, HK Darts Bar

RedsealSW version 3.101.2.F on 4/14/2019 at 9:06:51 PM